Sometimes it's helpful to restart a deployment – for example, when you recently edited a project's runtime environment variables.

You can shut down a running deployment by selecting "Pause" from a deployment's ellipsis (...) menu. Shutting down the deployment will kick out any reviewer currently looking at it, so be sure that no one on your team is doing anything important in that particular deployment.



Once it's shut down, you can restart it by clicking anywhere on the card, or by selecting "Resume" from the ellipsis menu.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!