Go to website
Topics regarding payment and invoices.
How does my bill get prorated when seats are added/removed?
The billing contact on your team will be charged as seats are added, and credited as seats are removed (prorated). The same applies to changing between Monthly and Annual plans – your seats will be prorated for the remainder of the billing duration, and you will be charged immediately for the new plan. Let's say you sign up for the Monthly plan on July 1st and two others join your team during the trial. After your free two-week trial elapses, you'll be charged $57 ($19/mo x 3 seats), and your
What counts as a seat?
A seat is confirmed member on your FeaturePeek team. Users have the ability to auto-join your FeaturePeek team if they are members of your GitHub org. However, they won't be counted as a seat (and the team won't get billed) until the team owner explicitly approves the user's membership. Giving someone a seat on your team allows them to: Create FeaturePeek deployments from the PRs they create Load private deployments accessible only to you
How to upgrade from Open Source to Business plans
If you created your team using the free Open Source plan, but later want to upgrade to the Business plan so that you can use FeaturePeek with private repos, you can easily upgrade plans on your team's Billing page. You'll need to be a team owner and have a credit card handy in order to upgrade. !(https://storage.crisp.chat/users/helpdesk/website/eb4827004f14f000/sc